NCS Logo
Contact New City Stage Company
Administrative Staff

Producing Artistic Director, Russ Widdall
Russ.Widdall@NewCityStage.org

Director of Institutional Advancement,Founding Artistic Director, Ginger Dayle
Ginger.Dayle@NewCityStage.org

Education Director, Voices for a New City Ensemble Coordinator, Sam Sherburne
Sam.Sherburne@NewCityStage.org

Resident Stage Manager, Janelle Caso
Janelle.Caso@NewCityStage.org

Interim Managing Director
Managing.Director@NewCityStage.org

Marketing & Public Relations, Sarah Scholl
Sarah.Scholl@NewCityStage.org


Other Staff

Box Office Manager
Box.Office@NewCityStage.org
215-563-7500

General Information
info@NewCityStage.org

Casting Inquiries
auditions@NewCityStage.org

Play Submission Inquiries
submissions@NewCityStage.org



Press & Public Relations:

All press inquiries should be directed to Ginger Dayle PR at 215-603-9600 and Publicity@NewCityStage.org



Addresses

New City Stage Company
Administrative Office:

2008 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-563-7500

Please send all mail to our administrative office.  Office visits by appointment only.


Theatre Address:
The Adrienne Theatre
2030 Sansom Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103




New City Stage Company proudly participates in the Barrymore Awards
for Excellence in Theatre, Philadelphia's premiere professional theatre awards.


© Copyright 2013 New City Stage Company. All rights reserved.
Administrative Offices: 2008 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103